Managing Editor

Jimmy Schindewolf, Candice Smith, Emily Vosen


Jimmy Schindewolf, Yoshinko Sakuyama, Radley Tan, John C. Polles, Victoria Gross, Victoria R. Wamsley, Candice Smith, Karen Busch

DPLA Rights


Selection Committee

Dr Lew Caccia, Theodore Guedel, Jayne Moneysmith, Jessica Conrad, Jay Sloan

Cover Design

The Print Shop

Cover Photography

Jimmy Schindewolf

Page Count




To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.